Special pre-Christmas cat-loving edition

Yes, my tail is shaved – but what's it to you?

Yes, my tail is shaved – but what’s it to you?

Hi. This is Sam. He may look like he’s been round the block a few times but you wouldn’t know it to speak to him. He is, after all, the most affectionate cat I have ever met.

His human mum is a vet and, I think, this little creature is a rescue animal – and boy has he been rescued. Tail shaved, a few teeth missing, he sort of sucks food in.

I’ve been cat sitting. The first time I came round to feed him, Sam was waiting by the door in a purring frenzy even though we’d never met. He was uncontrollable with vibration.

Here’s another Sam photo just because I can.

Aren't I adorable?

Aren’t I adorable?

 

Leave a Reply

